City of Winter Garden, FL

Home | Resident | Business | Visitor | City Hall | Public Safety

A charming little city with a juicy past

Youth Camps

Recreation Department

310 North Dillard St.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 407.656.4155
Fax: 407.656.6504

Program Rainout and
Cancellation Line

407-877-5432

Staff

Jay Conn, Recreation Director
jconn@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5433

Eric Fischer, Recreation Supervisor
efischer@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5434

Elizabeth Robertson, Parks Division Manager
jrobertson@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5435

Jackie Wyman, Recreation Supervisor
jwyman@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5435

Sebrenia Brown-Jones, Recreation Specialist
sbrown@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5438

Matt Bennett, Recreation Specialist
mbennett@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 4301

Ramona Miles, Administrative Assistant
rmiles@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5436

Carol Lippold, Senior Citizen Program Specialist
cduckwiler-lippold@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.4111 ext. 5439

Links

Learn about online program registration

Membership Application

News You Can Use

Winter Garden Magazine

 

All programs are held at the Jessie Brock Community Center, 310 North Dillard Street, unless otherwise noted.

 

New User Registration

Returning User Registration

School Holiday Camp
Games, sports, art, crafts, theme days and much, much more!!! A great way to spend the holiday break and make lifelong friends! Winter Garden Parks & Recreation Holiday Camp is an awesome experience for your school aged child. Campers will experience the outdoors, friends and FUN!!! A qualified, well-trained staff will provide a safe and outstanding break for your child. Camp is open to all children entering 1st through 8th grade. Campers must bring a packed lunch, snacks and a water bottle to camp every day.

Date:

November 24 – 26 / December 22 – 23, 29 – 31

Time:

7 am - 6 pm

Ages:   

Camp is open to children entering 1st through 8th grade

 

Parents MUST provide a current report card when registering their child

Fees:    

$19 per day Resident / $24 per day Non-Resident