City of Winter Garden, FL

Home | Resident | Business | Visitor | City Hall | Public Safety |

A charming little city with a juicy past

Contact Us

Services

City Hall
300 West Plant St
Winter Garden FL 34787
407.656.4111
Mon - Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm

Community Development
300 West Plant St
Winter Garden FL 34787
Building/Code Enforcement: 407.877.5136
Planning and Zoning: 407.877.5156
Mon - Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm


Fire and Rescue
1 East Cypress Street
Winter Garden FL 34787
Emergency 9-1-1
Non-Emergency and Fire
Administration: 407.877.5175

Police
251 West Plant Street
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Emergency:  9-1-1  
Non-Emergency: 407.656.3636

Public Services
300 West Plant Street
 Winter Garden, FL 34787
Administration/Garbage: 407.656.2256
Mon – Fri  8:00am to 5:00pm

Recreation
310 North Dillard Street
Winter Garden, FL 34787
407.656.4155
Mon – Thu  8:00am to 7:00pm
Fri  8:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

Utility Billing
300 West Plant Street
 Winter Garden, FL 34787
CallCustomer Service: 407.656.4100
Water/Sewer Emergencies: 407.656.2256
Phone Payments: 407.656.5437
Online Payments: Click Here
Mon – Fri  7:30am to 5:30pm

 

 


After-Hours & Emergencies

Police/Fire/Medical Emergencies Dial:   9-1-1

Police Non-Emergencies:    407.656.3636

Fire Non-Emergencies:       407.877.5175

Water/Sewer/Broken Pipe Emergencies:     321.436.4559

Utility Billing Automated Inquiries/Payments:    407.656.5437





Staff Leadership

City Manager
Michael Bollhoefer

407.656.4111 ext. 2267
  mbollhoefer@cwgdn.com

 Assistant City Manager –
Public Services
Donald Cochran
407.656.4111 ext. 2263
dcochran@cwgdn.com

Assistant City Manager – Administrative Services
Frank Gilbert
407.656.4111  ext. 2247 
fgilbert@cwgdn.com

Chief of Police
George Brennan
  407.656.4111  ext. 2227  
gbrennan@cwgdn.com

Fire Chief
Matt McGrew
407.877.5175  ext. 2294
  mmcgrew@cwgdn.com

Finance Director
Laura Zielonka
407.656.4111  ext. 2313
  lzielonka@cwgdn.com

Community Development Director
Steve Pash
407.656.4111 ext. 2292
 spash@cwgdn.com

Economic Development Director
Tanja Gerhartz
407.656.4111  ext. 2308
 tgerhartz@cwgdn.com

City Clerk
Kathy Golden, CMC
407.656.4111 ext. 2254
kgolden@cwgdn.com

IT Director
Chad Morrill
407.656.4111 ext. 5470
 cmorrill@cwgdn.com

Community Relations Manager
Andrea Vaughn
407.656.4111 ext. 2266
avaughn@cwgdn.com

Human Resources Director
Cheryl Jones
407.656.4111 ext. 2291
cjones@cwgdn.com