City of Winter Garden, FL

Home | Resident | Business | Visitor | City Hall | Public Safety |

A charming little city with a juicy past

Facilities

Facilities Division

City of Winter Garden
300 West Plant Street
Winter Garden, FL 34787<

Staff

James Dillon
Facilities Operations Manager
jdillon@wintergarden-fl.gov
Phone: 407.656.2256 ext. 2315

Miguel Sanchez
Building Maintenance I
msanchez@wintergarden-fl.gov

Alex Toro
Facilities Management Supervisor
atoro@wintergarden-fl.gov

Osvaldo Pagan
HVAC/Maintenance Tech II
opagan@wintergarden-fl.gov

Frank Marenco
HVAC/Maintenance Tech II
fmarenco@wintergarden-fl.gov

Merlis Monchery
HVAC/Maintenance Technician II
mmonchery@wintergarden-fl.gov


Maintaining the physical assets belonging to the citizens of the City of Winter Garden falls under the auspice of the Facilities Division. Just as maintaining a home, the process is ongoing - keeping Winter Garden's innumerable public places in peak condition for the enjoyment of all.